Blisses B - Sea Level Astronomy

Noah Libby - Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo
Benjamin Keegan - Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Background Vocals
James Touzel - Bass, Background Vocals
Evan Bautista - Drums, Percussion

Executive Producers:
Meryl Lebowitz, David Tanych, Richard Nesbitt, Guido, Jeremiah Atkisson, and Winona Libby

Produced by Blisses B
Engineered and Mixed by Nicholas Testa
Recorded at Stout Recording Studio in Hayward, CA
Mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering in Ventura, CA

Music by Blisses B
Lyrics by Noah Libby / Big Smooth ASCAP
Artwork by Graham Keegan

©2014 Blisses B
©2015 Randm Records