Fruition - Holehearted Fools

Jay Cobb Anderson - Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Kellen Asebroek - Vocals, Piano, Organ, Acoustic Guitar, 12-String Acoustic Guitar
Mimi Naja - Vocals, Mandolin, 12-String Acoustic Guitar
Jeff Leonard - Electric Bass
Tyler Thompson - Drums, Percussion, Banjo

Additional Musicians:
Keith Simon - Electric Bass (Tracks 1, 3)
Brad Parsons - Acoustic Guitar (Track 1)
Steve Swatkins - Organ (Track 2)

Produced by Fruition
Engineered by Justin Phelps
Assisted by Kati Warner, Hawkins Wright Ryan Grunest, and Patrick Champagne
Mixed by Justin Phelps and Tyler Thompson at Cloud City Studios
Mastered by Robert Carranza at The Solar Powered Plastic Plant

Cover Art by Andy Thompson

All Songs published by Downtown DLJ Songs (ASCAP) except for Somehow, Some Way, Some Day published by Downtown DLJ Songs (ASCAP) and Brad Parsons (BMI)