Fruition - Labor of Love

Jay Cobb Anderson - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass
Kellen Asebroek - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Organ
Mimi Naja - Vocals, Mandolin, Electric Guitar, 12-String Acoustic Guitar
Jeff Leonard - Electric Bass
Tyler Thompson - Drums, Percussion, Banjo

Additional Musicians:
Dan Anderson - Background Vocals on Track 6
Anders Beck - Dobro on Tracks 1, 10
Jeremy Garrett - Fiddle on Track 9
Samantha Kushnick - Cello on Track 3
Keith Simon - Bass on Track 7
Steve Swatkins - Organ on Tracks 1, 5, 8
Tapwater - Drumline on Tracks 5, 6, Harmonies on Track 6
Anna Tivel -  Fiddle on Track 7

Produced by Fruition | Engineered by Justin Phelps
Assisted by Kati Warner, Hawkins Wright Ryan Grunest, and Patrick Champagne
Mixed by Justin Phelps and Tyler Thompson at Cloud City Studios
Mastered by Robert Carranza at The Solar Powered Plastic Plant

Photos by Cameron Browne | Design by Bojh Parker
All songs published by Downtown DLJ Songs (ASCAP)

©2016 Randm Records