John Meeks - Oh Dry Land

John Meeks - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Trumpet
Matt Resovich - Synthesizers, Keyboards, Vocals, Violin, Electric Guitar, Lap Steel
Tom Peart - Drums, Percussion

Additional Musicians:
Mike Butler - Electric Guitar, Lap Steel
Joanie Mendenhall - Piano and Vocals on “I Gave You Love”
Jason Littlefield - Bass on “Night Drive” and “I Gave You Love”
Jesse Bowen - Bass on “Wanderin’ Blue”

Produced by Mike Butler
Recorded and Mixed at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Mastering, New York

All songs written by John Meeks © 2013 BMI
except “Wanderin’ Blue”, written by John Meeks and Kyle Zantos © 2013 BMI

© 2013 Randm Records

Randm Records Shop