The Absolute - Grow

Philip Ross - Vocals
Michael Pozzi - Guitar
Ashton Likes - Guitar
Ryan Driscoll - Bass
Anthony Lopez - Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals

Additional Musicians:
AJ Kluth - Flute
Erica Erenyi - Cello
Jamie Shadowlight - Violin
Jon Titterington - Keyboards, Trumpet

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Mike Butler
Assisted by: Henrique Landim
Recorded at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music, New York

Cover Photo: Jenna Koerner

©2014 Randm Records

Randm Records Shop