The Dead Lovers - Supernormal Superstar

Lula - Vocals
Wayne Jackson - Vocals, Guitars, Organ, Piano, Lap Steel, Other Sounds
Chris Lippert - Bass Guitar on all songs except “The Storm” & “Darkness”,  Acoustic Guitar on “Lonely”
Oskar Alpen -  Drums and Percussion on all songs except “The Storm” & “Darkness”
Mickey Hardt - Backing Vocals, Organ
Rodolfo Pacapello - Double Bass & Strings on “Darkness”
Mike Butler - Lap Steel on “Lonely”, “One More Time” & “Big World”
Andreas Jung - Additional Organ, Additional Sounds
Bela B - Drums on “The Storm”
Christina Katz, Alexis Larky and Patty Contreras - Hand Claps on “The Specialist”

Produced by Wayne Jackson, with Andi “The Dog” Jung and Mike Butler
Mixed and mastered by Andi “The Dog” Jung

Recorded in the Lost Ark Studio, San Diego
Engineered by Mike Butler
Additional recordings Platt Lane Studio, Berlin

All songs written by Jackson/Stülpner (Copyright Control), except 59 Yards by Boo Hewerdine (Chrysalis Music Ltd)

©2013 Spy Satellite

Randm Records Shop