The Palominos - Sweet Misery


Lance Hawkins - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Thomas Zurek - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals
James Zurek - Bass, Banjo, Background Vocals
Craig Packham - Drums, Percussion

Additional Musicians:
Mike Butler - Electric Guitar, Lap Steel
Rick Schmidt - Pedal Steel
Anna Levitt - Fiddle
Jamie Shadowlight - Fiddle
Jason Hannah - Trumpet
Ed Kornhauser - Piano, Organ
Rip Carson - Upright Bass
Nelson Beltran, Anna Seguin, Nathanial Yerka - Background Vocals

Produced, Mixed and Engineered by Mike Butler
Additional Engineering by Henrique Landim
Recorded at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music, New York

© 2015 Randm Records

Randm Records Shop