The Po' Ramblin' Boys - Back To The Mountains

C.J. Lewandowski – Lead Vocal, Mandolin
Josh Rinkel – Baritone Vocal, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
Jereme Brown – Tenor Vocal, Banjo
Jasper Lorentson - Bass

Additional Musicians:
Billy Hurt - Fiddle
Taylor Malpass - Electric Guitar
Clyde Mattocks - Pedal Steel Guitar

Engineered by Tom Feller
Recorded at the Buckaroo Studios, Indiana
Additional Engineering by Mike Rose at Audio Farm Recording
Mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music, New York…

© 2015 Randm Records