William Wild - William Wild (Remixed/Remastered)


Garrett Sale - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Percussion
Tony Lucido - Bass Guitar
Aaron Hill - Drums, Percussion, Piano, Vocals
John Knight - Electric Guitar
David Platillero - Piano
Amy Stafford - Violin
Gideon Kline - Cello

Produced and Engineered by Garrett Sale
Mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music, New York


©2016 Randm Records